Home / ELECTIONS BOX / Full List: 60 NDC MPs Who Rejected Minority Leadership Reshuffle

Full List: 60 NDC MPs Who Rejected Minority Leadership Reshuffle

Spread the love

Sixty members of Parliament on the Minority side on Wednesday rejected the decision by the National Executive of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) to change their leadership.

The MPs gave vim to their stance by appending their signatures to a petition seeking a reversal of the decision to remove Haruna Iddrisu, James Klutse Avedzi and Muntaka Mubarak from the party’s leadership in the House.

The NDC on Tuesday named Dr. Cassiel Ato Forson as the new leader of the Minority.

Ellembelle MP, Kofi Armah Buah is expected to replace James Klutse Avedzi as Deputy Minority Leader.

Kwame Agbodza becomes the Chief Whip for the opposition side and will be deputised by Banda MP, Ahmed Ibrahim and Ada legislator, Comfort Doyo Ghansah respectively.

See also  Audio: I Have First-Class Assistant In Bawumia, Says Akufo-Addo

But the sixty MPs disagree with the party leadership’s decision. thus have called for further consulation.



Here is the full list of the rebel MPs:

1. Alhassan Sayibu Suhuyini –

2. Dr Kwabena Donkor

3. Dominic Akuritinga Ayine

4. Ernest Norgbe

5. Eric Opoku

6. Yusif Sulemana

7. Samuel George

8. Sampson Ahi

9. Ibrahim Mohammed Murtala

10. Edward Bawa

11. A B A Fuseini

12. Abed-Nego Bandim

13. Collins Dauda

14. Thomas Nyarko Ampem

15. Edwin Nii Lantey Vanderpuye

16. Isaac Adongo

17. Angela Oforiwa Alorwu-Tay

18. Linda Obenewaa Akweley Ocloo

19. Haruna Seidu

20. Teddy Safori Addi

21. Dan Latif

22. Zuwera Ibrahimah

23. Clement Abas Apaak

24. Godfred Seidu Jasaw

25. Emmanuel Bedzrah

26. Bukari Nikpe Joseph

See also  Media Now Docile Under Akufo-Addo - MFWA

27. Andrew Dari Chiwitey

28. Hamza Adam

29. Abdulai Jacob Iddris

30. Dawuni Abukari

31. Francis-Xavier Sosu

32. Sampson Tangombu Chiragia

33. James Agalga

34. Okletey Terlabi

35.Yussif Jajah

36. Solomon Kuyon

37. Baba Seidu Issifu

38. Yao Gomado

39. Mohamned Adam Sukparu

40. Bede A. Ziedeng

41. Daniel Nsala Wakpal

42. Sebastian Sandaare

43. Muhammad Bawah Braimah

44. Joseph K Kumah

45. Lydia Akanvariba

46. Cletus S Dapilah

47. Alazuuga A. Akuka

48. Ben Ayiku

49. Joseph A. Tettey

50. Isaac Ashai Odamtten

51. Naser Mahama Toure

52. Kobena Woyome

53. Alfred Okoe Vanderpuije

54. Thomas Dalu

55. Sumah M. Anthony

56. Sanja Nanja

57. Adams Abdul Salam

58. B. T Baba

59. Dominic Napare

60. Oscar Ofori Larbi



Thanks for reading from MyGhanaMedia.com as a news publishing website from Ghana.

See also  ‘Even If I’m Given 1,000 Cows, I Won’t Contest In 2024’ – Why Ken Agyapong Is Quitting Parliament


Source:  My Joy Online


Disclaimer: MyGhanaMedia.com is not responsible for this report and its content.
There are four types of content published on   MyGhanaMedia.com daily: curated content; syndicated content; user-generated content; and original content.





Are You Suffering From Weak Erection, Low Libido, Premature Ejaculation Or Infections? – Get M-Plus No



  Maccun Plus (MPlus) is for men and women as a natural aphrodisiac with no side effects

Just contact the number below for M PLUS HONEY.

024-377-7896 / 0561193978








Send your news stories to my[email protected] and Chat with us via WhatsApp on +233 200818719





About Adwenpa-Hene

I'm Adwenpa-Hene |Blogger & Broadcaster Journalist. I am the CEO and manager of this noble website. I publish on Entertainment, Sports, Politics, Lifestyle, and Technology. You can also follow Us on : YouTube Channel - My Ghana Media TV, Facebook - MyghanaMedia TV , Twitter - @MyGhanamedia2 & Instagram - My Ghana Media TV. Email Address: [email protected] Contact Us: 0200818719

Check Also

‘Sack Our Incompetent MCE Now’- Residents of Offinso Begs Nana Addo

Spread the love Residents of Offinso in the Offinso South Municipal of the Ashanti region  …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *