Home / ENTERTAINMENT / Check Out The Full List Of Winners At Ghana Tertiary Prestigious Awards 2021

Check Out The Full List Of Winners At Ghana Tertiary Prestigious Awards 2021

Spread the love

It was a massive showdown on the 20th of November as the much awaited awards night event, the Ghana Tertiary Prestigious Awards 2021 held at the Wisconsin International University College Accra showcased beautiful talents and great personalities of commendable acts.

Themed “Fostering Leadership Career In Entrepreneurship To Mitigate Unemployment Among The Youth”, the awards event organized by Smivic Group of companies recognized great works by awarding Tertiary students who had contributed immensely in the empowerment of youths through Entrepreneurship and great career achievements.


The Ghana Tertiary PRESTIGIOUS Awards 2021 took place at the Wisconsin International University in Accra  on November 20th.

See also  Actress Favour Daniels Dies In Boat Accident


Below is the list of winners:



BERNARD OFFEI (BENKEYZ) Tertiary Student Artist of the Year



JAMES JABONG Tertiary Student Blogger/Writer of the Year


LOVIA ASANTE Tertiary Student Entrepreneur of the Year


PATRICIA YAWA KWANSEMA AWUSA Tertiary Student Female Model of the Year


JAMES SOVEREIGN DZODINAWO Tertiary Student Journalist of the Year


ERNEST RUTHERFORD FORDJOUR Tertiary Student Male model of the Year


MERCY NAA-OYOO QUARTEY Tertiary Student Nurse of the Year

See also  Kumerican Artistes Don Elvi, Yaw Tog & Kweku Flick Releases A New Song ‘Yaaba’


HENRY OKOE ONINKU  Student  MC of the Year



May be an image of 3 people, people standing and indoor




FESTUS COBENA AINOO Tertiary Student Author of the Year


UNSA-UCC Tertiary Student Group of the Year


PHILIP ANYRATOR Tertiary Student leader of the Year


Jumpah Abigail Kakie Tertiary Student Women’s Commissioner of the Year














ODURO FRANKTertiary Student Personality of the Year


Kobby Pixels Tertiary Student Photographer of the Year

See also  Akuapem Poloo Loses Appeal, Goes Back To Prison To Finish Her 90-Day Jail Term


NLANGNE NTEKI SAMUEL Tertiary Student President of the Year


NAKOTEY CLARA AKU Tertiary Student PRO of the Year




May be an image of 2 people and people standing





ISHIAK FADILAT Tertiary Student Secretary of the Year


AMANKWAA GYAN ACQUINAS Tertiary Student Activist of the Year










Source: MyGhanaMedia.com















Send your news stories to myghanamedia@gmail.com and Chat with us via WhatsApp on +233 200818719



About Adwenpa-Hene

we publish on Entertainment, Sports, Politics, Lifestyle, and Technology. You can also follow Us on : YouTube Channel - My Ghana Media TV, Facebook - MyghanaMedia TV , Twitter - @MyGhanamedia2 & Instagram - My Ghana Media TV. Email Address: myghanamedia@gmail.com Contact Us: 0200818719

Check Also

VIDEO: “You Lost Elections Because You Could Not Deliver” – NPP Fires Mahama Over Free Tablets Initiative

Spread the love Mr. Dennis Miracles Aboagye, the director of communications for Bawumia’s campaign, has …