Home / POLITICS / NPP National Polls: Check Out The Full List Of Winners, Losers

NPP National Polls: Check Out The Full List Of Winners, Losers

Spread the love

After nailing biting moments at the New Patriotic Party’s (NPP’s) annual delegates’ conference in Accra, Justine Kodua mastered the biggest upset of the election by beating John Boadu, the incumbent general secretary of the party.

Kodua garnered 2, 837 (51.34%) votes to beat the incumbent candidate John Boadu who had 2, 524 (45.6%) votes. 

Also Iddrisu Musah had 104 (1.88%) votes, Ramseyer Agyemang-Prempeh had eight (0.14%) votes and Frederick Opare-Ansah obtained 50 (0.9%).

Interestingly, Charles Bissue who pulled out of the general secretary race also secured 12 (0.22%) votes.





See also  NPP Introduces App To Help The Party’s Communicators




Ntim received 4,014 (72.76%) as against his main contender Stephen Asamoah Boateng who garnered 1, 010 (18.31%).

Sammy Crabbe received 32 (0.58) votes, George Kwabena Abankwah-Yeboah had 294 (5.33%) votes. Gifty Asantewa Ayeh, aka Daavi Ama had 44 (0.80%) votes Professor Christopher Ameyaw-Akumfi had 101 (1.83%) votes and Akwasi Osei-Adjei also had 20 (0.36%) votes.






Vice chairperson:

Rita Talata Asobayire – 2927 (20.91) votes
Michael Omari Wadie – 1635 (11.69%) votes
Nuworsu Ken-Wood – 520 (3.71%) votes
Ismail Yahuza – 613 (4.38%) votes
McJewells Annan – 155 (1.11%)
Danquah Smith Buttey – 2982 (21.30%) votes
Edmond Oppong-Peprah – 479 (3.42%) votes
Kiston Akomeng – 2,069 (14.78%)
Dereck Kwaku Nkansah – 491 (3.51%) votes
Alhaji Masawudu Osman – 2128 (15.20%) votes

See also  Tell Ghanaians The Truth, We're Not Rich - Adansi North DCE





Daniel Nii Kwartei Titus-Glover – 2,274 (41.08%) votes
Henry Nana Boakye (Nana B) – 2,870 (51.85%) votes
Eric Amoako Twum – 185 (3.34%) votes
Nana Owusu Fordjour – 44 (0.79%) votes





Mary Posch-Oduro – 1,303 (23.51%) votes
Dr Charles Dwamena – 2,917 (52.63%) votes
Dr Yusif Tedam – 125 (2.26%) votes
Collins Nuntwiri Nuamah – 1, 197 (21.60%)



National Women’s Organizer-KATE GYAMFUA
National Nasara Coordinator – AZIZ FUTA


See also  NPP's Sir John To Ghanaians: Let's Pray For Our Motherland Else ...........





Master Of Ceremony (M.C) available for all your events.











Source: Asaase Radio





Disclaimer: MyGhanaMedia is not responsible for this report and its content. There are four types of content published on MyGhanaMedia daily: curated content; syndicated content; user-generated content; and original content.


Send your news stories to [email protected] and Chat with us via WhatsApp on +233 200818719





About Adwenpa-Hene

I'm Adwenpa-Hene |Blogger & Broadcaster Journalist. I am the CEO and manager of this noble website. I publish on Entertainment, Sports, Politics, Lifestyle, and Technology. You can also follow Us on : YouTube Channel - My Ghana Media TV, Facebook - MyghanaMedia TV , Twitter - @MyGhanamedia2 & Instagram - My Ghana Media TV. Email Address: [email protected] Contact Us: 0200818719

Check Also

Dr Ato Forson Reacts To His Appointment As Minority Leader

Spread the love Dr Cassiel Ato Forson has assured that he will discharge his duties …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *